Beautiful love story!

A Forbidden Rumspringa (Gay Amish Romance #1)A Forbidden Rumspringa by Keira Andrews

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Anyone who has read any of my stories knows that I like my boys sweet and loving. And Keira’s Isaac and David are perfect in that respect!

The details for the Amish way of life ring very true. It’s great to come away from a novel feeling you learned something. The story is very nicely told, and it was easy to see all the people before my mind’s eye. The supporting characters are well drawn, and the reader really starts to care about everyone’s fate. The amount of drama also felt very realistic.

I’m so glad I found this series through the free Amazon promotional offer. I’ve already bought the next book, and can’t wait to get started!

View all my reviews

Author: melgoughwriter

Writer, Londoner, coffee lover. Sometimes I breathe, mostly I'm too busy writing. "A World Apart" coming September 18 with @ninestarpress #romance #lgbtqi

Leave a Reply

